An ESPY Award (Excellence in Sports Performance Yearly Award) is an accolade currently presented to recognize individual and team athletic achievement and other sports-related performance during the calendar year preceding a given annual ceremony. It is time to relive the best plays, biggest upsets, record-breaking performances and witness touching tributes such as the Arthur Ashe Award and the Jimmy V Award for Perseverance.

Sports fans worldwide have an impact and are able to join in an online vote for their favorites in such categories such as Best Male Athlete, Best Female Athlete, Best Breakthrough Athlete, and Team of the Year. Past winners include LeBron James, Nick Foles, The Golden State Warriors, and Michael Phelps.


Customize your ESPY Awards experience

  • Choose from All Levels of Tickets: from Mezzanine to VIP Orchestra
  • Walk the Red Carpet 
  • Access to Official After Party 
  • Choice of Accommodations: from 4- & 5-Star Hotels to Private Luxury Homes in Los Angeles, CA
  • Exclusive dining and entertainment options
  • Celebrity meet & greet