About Wimbledon

The Championships, Wimbledon (commonly known simply as Wimbledon) is the oldest tennis tournament in the world, and is widely regarded as the most prestigious. It has been held at the All England Club in Wimbledon, London, since 1877 and is played on outdoor grass courts.

Customize Your Wimbledon Experience

• Choice of tickets: Debenture Seating (court of your choice)
• Accommodations in 4- & 5- Star Hotels
• Private dedicated transportation
• Local Private Tours
• Winspire Experience Agency Event Team for pre-trip and onsite management

2021 Wimbledon Schedule

Date

Competition

Mon, June 28 Men’s Singles Champion opens play on Centre Court
First round matches - Men's & Ladies' Singles
Tues, June 29 Ladies Singles Champion opens play on Centre Court
First Round Matches - Men's & Ladies' Singles
Wed, June 30 Second Round Matches - Men’s and Ladies’ Singles
First Round Matches - Men’s and Ladies' Doubles
Thurs, July 1 Second Round Matches - Men’s and Ladies’ Singles
First Round Matches - Men’s and Ladies' Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Fri, July 2 Third Round Matches - Men’s and Ladies’ Singles
Second Round Matches - Men’s and Ladies' Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Sat, July 3 Third Round Matches - Men’s and Ladies’ Singles
Second Round Matches - Men’s and Ladies' Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Mon, July 5 Round of 16 Matches - Men’s and Ladies’ Singles
Round of 16 Matches - Men’s and Ladies' Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Tues, July 6 Quarter-finals - Ladies' Singles
Quarterfinals - Men’s Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Wed, July 7 Quarter-finals - Men’s Singles
Quarter-finals - Ladies' Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Thurs, July 8 Semi-finals - Ladies’ Singles
Semi-finals - Men’s Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Fri, July 9 Semi-finals - Men’s Singles
Semi-finals - Ladies' Doubles
Semi-finals - Mixed Doubles
Sat, July 10 Final - Ladies’ Singles
Final - Men’s Doubles
Final - Ladies' Doubles
Sun, July 11 Final - Men’s Singles
Final - Mixed Doubles

 

Wimbledon Experience Options

Debenture Seating

Event Management

Event Management For Every Aspect Of Your Trip

On-site Hospitality

Debenture Bars and Restaurants

Accommodations

Selection of Central London 4 and 5-Star Hotels

Personalized Itinerary

Additional options available.